Rathfriland Bowling Club annual dinner

Name Last Name


Name Last Name

Making a presentation from Rathfriland Outdoor Bowling Club at the club’s annual dinner with a cheque for £432.19 for the Southern Area Hospice, Newry to Alison Wilson were (from left) Roger Green, John McConville, David Blakely club president, John McClimond, Nigel Moffett club treasurer, Junior McKnight vice president and Jim McConville past president NIBA

Enjoying the bowling club dinner were (from left) Pearl McKnight, Lorraine Morrow, Ian Gibbons and (back) Gladys and Herbert Malcomson

Kenny Brown and Junior McKnight at the bowling club dinner

David and Margaret Lyttle at the bowling club dinner in the Old George Hotel, Rathfriland

Pictured at the Rathfriland Bowling Club dinner were (from left) Roger Green, John McClimond, Finian and Mary Sands

Tommy Niblock, Nicky Kerr and John Warburton at the annual dinner

Leave your comment

Share your opinions on Alpha Newspaper Group

Characters left: 1500